Contact.

For all inquiries, please click the button below and fill out the form on the newly opened page.

Staff Directory

Principal.

 
 

Mike Gall
mgall@fbslaurel.com


Teaching Staff and Aides.

Aviah Patty
apatty@fbslaurel.com

 Jeanette Gerstmyer
jgerstmeyer@fbslaurel.com

Jane Chernesky
jchernesky@fbslaurel.com

Darryl Benson
dbenson@fbslaurel.com

Jennifer Rowell
jrowell@fbslaurel.com

Lynette Riddle
lriddle@fbslaurel.com

Alice Kross
akross@fbslaurel.com

Cynthia Shisler
cshisler@fbslaurel.com

Justin Jenkins
jjenkins@fbslaurel.com

Jenna Cobb
jcobb@fbslaurel.com

Jeremy Ephraim
jephraim@fbslaurel.com

Sandy Chippi
Schippi@fbslaurel.com

Hope Shriver
hshriver@fbslaurel.com

Rosa Rodriguez
rrodriguez@fbslaurel.com


Office Staff.

Sharon McCray
smccray@fbslaurel.com

Sheena Tolson
stolson@fbslaurel.com

Departments.

Main Office

  • (301) 490-1076
  • office@fbslaurel.com
  • Rear Entrance at the top of stairs

Before Care

  • (301) 536-4718
  • beforecare@fbslaurel.com
  • Side Entrance, Room C101

After Care

  • (301) 536-4718
  • aftercare@fbslaurel.com
  • Side Entrance, Room C101

Apply Now.


Applying is easy using our Online Application. We encourage families to apply online as it simplifies submission and provides parents a tool for tracking online the status of their admission after their application has been submitted.