Contact.

For all inquiries, please click the button below and fill out the form on the newly opened page.

Staff Directory

Principal.

 
 

Mike Gall
mgall@fbslaurel.com


Teaching Staff and Aides.

Serena Alexander, K3
salexander@fbslaurel.com

 Jeanette Gerstmyer, K4
jgerstmeyer@fbslaurel.com

Julianah Ariyo, K5
jariyo@fbslaurel.com

Jane Chernesky, K5
jchernesky@fbslaurel.com

Judy Morris, 1st
jmorris@fbslaurel.com

Dawn McCloskey, 2nd
dmccloskey@fbslaurel.com

Lynette Riddle, 3rd
lriddle@fbslaurel.com

Pamela Brewer, 4th
pbrewer@fbslaurel.com

Alice Kross, 5th-8th
akross@fbslaurel.com

Naomi Robinson, 5th-8th
nrobinson@fbslaurel.com

Jeremy Ephraim
jephraim@fbslaurel.com

Jenna Cobb
jcobb@fbslaurel.com

Sandra Chippi
Instructional Assistant

Rosa Rodriguez
Instructional Assistant

Hope Shriver
Instructional Assistant

 

Office Staff.

Sharon McCray
smccray@fbslaurel.com

Sheena Tolson
stolson@fbslaurel.com

Departments.

Main Office

  • (301) 490-1076
  • office@fbslaurel.com
  • Rear Entrance at the top of stairs

Before Care

  • (301) 536-4718
  • beforecare@fbslaurel.com
  • Side Entrance, Room C101

After Care

  • (301) 536-4718
  • aftercare@fbslaurel.com
  • Side Entrance, Room C101

Apply Now.


Applying is easy using our Online Application. We encourage families to apply online as it simplifies submission and provides parents a tool for tracking online the status of their admission after their application has been submitted.